Calendar

Mon 16 Oct – Fri 20 Oct 2017

Room Mon 16 Oct Tue 17 Oct Wed 18 Oct Thu 19 Oct Fri 20 Oct
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM   Basic skills Windows10 9
Graham 2pm – 4pm
     
Other PM          

Mon 23 Oct – Fri 27 Oct 2017

Room Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM Labour Day 2017        
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM   Basic skills Windows10 10
Graham 2pm – 4pm
     
Other PM          

Mon 30 Oct – Fri 3 Nov 2017

Room Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 1 Nov Thu 2 Nov Fri 3 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 6 Nov – Fri 10 Nov 2017

Room Mon 6 Nov Tue 7 Nov Wed 8 Nov Thu 9 Nov Fri 10 Nov
Seminar Room AM         Reserved
Apple 9:30am – 11:30am
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 13 Nov – Fri 17 Nov 2017

Room Mon 13 Nov Tue 14 Nov Wed 15 Nov Thu 16 Nov Fri 17 Nov
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
  Reserved
Apple 9:30am – 11:30am
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 20 Nov – Fri 24 Nov 2017

Room Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 27 Nov – Fri 1 Dec 2017

Room Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 1 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Facebook 101 for Seniors 1
Sheryn 2pm – 4pm
(full)
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 4 Dec – Fri 8 Dec 2017

Room Mon 4 Dec Tue 5 Dec Wed 6 Dec Thu 7 Dec Fri 8 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Facebook 101 for Seniors 2
Sheryn 2pm – 4pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 11 Dec – Fri 15 Dec 2017

Room Mon 11 Dec Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 18 Dec – Fri 22 Dec 2017

Room Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 25 Dec – Fri 29 Dec 2017

Room Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM Christmas Day 2017 Boxing Day 2017      
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 1 Jan – Fri 5 Jan 2018

Room Mon 1 Jan Tue 2 Jan Wed 3 Jan Thu 4 Jan Fri 5 Jan
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM New Years Day 2018 Day After New Year 2018      
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 8 Jan – Fri 12 Jan 2018

Room Mon 8 Jan Tue 9 Jan Wed 10 Jan Thu 11 Jan Fri 12 Jan
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 15 Jan – Fri 19 Jan 2018

Room Mon 15 Jan Tue 16 Jan Wed 17 Jan Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 22 Jan – Fri 26 Jan 2018

Room Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 29 Jan – Fri 2 Feb 2018

Room Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM Anniversary Day 2018        
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 5 Feb – Fri 9 Feb 2018

Room Mon 5 Feb Tue 6 Feb Wed 7 Feb Thu 8 Feb Fri 9 Feb
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM   Waitangi Day 2018      
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 12 Feb – Fri 16 Feb 2018

Room Mon 12 Feb Tue 13 Feb Wed 14 Feb Thu 15 Feb Fri 16 Feb
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 19 Feb – Fri 23 Feb 2018

Room Mon 19 Feb Tue 20 Feb Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 26 Feb – Fri 2 Mar 2018

Room Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 1 Mar Fri 2 Mar
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 5 Mar – Fri 9 Mar 2018

Room Mon 5 Mar Tue 6 Mar Wed 7 Mar Thu 8 Mar Fri 9 Mar
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 12 Mar – Fri 16 Mar 2018

Room Mon 12 Mar Tue 13 Mar Wed 14 Mar Thu 15 Mar Fri 16 Mar
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 19 Mar – Fri 23 Mar 2018

Room Mon 19 Mar Tue 20 Mar Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 26 Mar – Fri 30 Mar 2018

Room Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM         Good Friday 2018
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 2 Apr – Fri 6 Apr 2018

Room Mon 2 Apr Tue 3 Apr Wed 4 Apr Thu 5 Apr Fri 6 Apr
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM Easter Monday 2018        
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 9 Apr – Fri 13 Apr 2018

Room Mon 9 Apr Tue 10 Apr Wed 11 Apr Thu 12 Apr Fri 13 Apr
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 16 Apr – Fri 20 Apr 2018

Room Mon 16 Apr Tue 17 Apr Wed 18 Apr Thu 19 Apr Fri 20 Apr
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 23 Apr – Fri 27 Apr 2018

Room Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM     Anzac Day 2018    
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 30 Apr – Fri 4 May 2018

Room Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 7 May – Fri 11 May 2018

Room Mon 7 May Tue 8 May Wed 9 May Thu 10 May Fri 11 May
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM