Calendar

Mon 19 Jun – Fri 23 Jun 2017

Room Mon 19 Jun Tue 20 Jun Wed 21 Jun Thu 22 Jun Fri 23 Jun
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
iPad Beginners 3
Pamela 10am – noon
 
Computer Room AM Genealogy Workshop 1
Janet 10am – noon
(4 places left)
MS Excel 1
Joe 10am – noon
(2 places left)
     
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM   Basic skills Windows10 6
Graham 2pm – 4pm
     
Other PM          

Mon 26 Jun – Fri 30 Jun 2017

Room Mon 26 Jun Tue 27 Jun Wed 28 Jun Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun
Seminar Room AM       iPad Beginners 4
Pamela 10am – noon
 
Computer Room AM Genealogy Workshop 2
Janet 10am – noon
MS Excel 2
Joe 10am – noon
     
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM   Basic skills Windows10 7
Graham 2pm – 4pm
     
Other PM          

Mon 3 Jul – Fri 7 Jul 2017

Room Mon 3 Jul Tue 4 Jul Wed 5 Jul Thu 6 Jul Fri 7 Jul
Seminar Room AM       iPad Beginners 5
Pamela 10am – noon
 
Computer Room AM   MS Excel 3
Joe 10am – noon
     
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM   Basic skills Windows10 8
Graham 2pm – 4pm
     
Other PM          

Mon 10 Jul – Fri 14 Jul 2017

Room Mon 10 Jul Tue 11 Jul Wed 12 Jul Thu 13 Jul Fri 14 Jul
Seminar Room AM       iPad Beginners 6
Pamela 10am – noon
 
Computer Room AM   MS Excel 4
Joe 10am – noon
     
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM   Basic skills Windows10 9
Graham 2pm – 4pm
     
Other PM          

Mon 17 Jul – Fri 21 Jul 2017

Room Mon 17 Jul Tue 18 Jul Wed 19 Jul Thu 20 Jul Fri 21 Jul
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM   MS Word – Paragraphs bullets & numbering 1
Sue 10am – noon
(1 place left)
     
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM   Basic skills Windows10 10
Graham 2pm – 4pm
     
Other PM          

Mon 24 Jul – Fri 28 Jul 2017

Room Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul
Seminar Room AM     Facebook 101 for Seniors 1
Sheryn 10am – noon
(7 places left)
   
Computer Room AM   MS Word – Paragraphs bullets & numbering 2
Sue 10am – noon
     
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM   Backup and Cloud 1
Graham 2pm – 4pm
(1 place left)
     
Other PM          

Mon 31 Jul – Fri 4 Aug 2017

Room Mon 31 Jul Tue 1 Aug Wed 2 Aug Thu 3 Aug Fri 4 Aug
Seminar Room AM     Facebook 101 for Seniors 2
Sheryn 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM   Backup and Cloud 2
Graham 2pm – 4pm
     
Other PM          

Mon 7 Aug – Fri 11 Aug 2017

Room Mon 7 Aug Tue 8 Aug Wed 9 Aug Thu 10 Aug Fri 11 Aug
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM   Backup and Cloud 3
Graham 2pm – 4pm
     
Other PM          

Mon 14 Aug – Fri 18 Aug 2017

Room Mon 14 Aug Tue 15 Aug Wed 16 Aug Thu 17 Aug Fri 18 Aug
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM   Backup and Cloud 4
Graham 2pm – 4pm
     
Other PM          

Mon 21 Aug – Fri 25 Aug 2017

Room Mon 21 Aug Tue 22 Aug Wed 23 Aug Thu 24 Aug Fri 25 Aug
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 28 Aug – Fri 1 Sep 2017

Room Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 1 Sep
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 4 Sep – Fri 8 Sep 2017

Room Mon 4 Sep Tue 5 Sep Wed 6 Sep Thu 7 Sep Fri 8 Sep
Seminar Room AM       iPad Beginners 1
Pamela 10am – noon
(4 places left)
 
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 11 Sep – Fri 15 Sep 2017

Room Mon 11 Sep Tue 12 Sep Wed 13 Sep Thu 14 Sep Fri 15 Sep
Seminar Room AM       iPad Beginners 2
Pamela 10am – noon
 
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 18 Sep – Fri 22 Sep 2017

Room Mon 18 Sep Tue 19 Sep Wed 20 Sep Thu 21 Sep Fri 22 Sep
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
iPad Beginners 3
Pamela 10am – noon
 
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 25 Sep – Fri 29 Sep 2017

Room Mon 25 Sep Tue 26 Sep Wed 27 Sep Thu 28 Sep Fri 29 Sep
Seminar Room AM       iPad Beginners 4
Pamela 10am – noon
 
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 2 Oct – Fri 6 Oct 2017

Room Mon 2 Oct Tue 3 Oct Wed 4 Oct Thu 5 Oct Fri 6 Oct
Seminar Room AM       iPad Beginners 5
Pamela 10am – noon
 
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 9 Oct – Fri 13 Oct 2017

Room Mon 9 Oct Tue 10 Oct Wed 11 Oct Thu 12 Oct Fri 13 Oct
Seminar Room AM       iPad Beginners 6
Pamela 10am – noon
 
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 16 Oct – Fri 20 Oct 2017

Room Mon 16 Oct Tue 17 Oct Wed 18 Oct Thu 19 Oct Fri 20 Oct
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 23 Oct – Fri 27 Oct 2017

Room Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM Labour Day 2017        
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 30 Oct – Fri 3 Nov 2017

Room Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 1 Nov Thu 2 Nov Fri 3 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 6 Nov – Fri 10 Nov 2017

Room Mon 6 Nov Tue 7 Nov Wed 8 Nov Thu 9 Nov Fri 10 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 13 Nov – Fri 17 Nov 2017

Room Mon 13 Nov Tue 14 Nov Wed 15 Nov Thu 16 Nov Fri 17 Nov
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 20 Nov – Fri 24 Nov 2017

Room Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 27 Nov – Fri 1 Dec 2017

Room Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 1 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 4 Dec – Fri 8 Dec 2017

Room Mon 4 Dec Tue 5 Dec Wed 6 Dec Thu 7 Dec Fri 8 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 11 Dec – Fri 15 Dec 2017

Room Mon 11 Dec Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 18 Dec – Fri 22 Dec 2017

Room Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 25 Dec – Fri 29 Dec 2017

Room Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM Christmas Day 2017 Boxing Day 2017      
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 1 Jan – Fri 5 Jan 2018

Room Mon 1 Jan Tue 2 Jan Wed 3 Jan Thu 4 Jan Fri 5 Jan
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM New Years Day 2018 Day After New Year 2018      
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 8 Jan – Fri 12 Jan 2018

Room Mon 8 Jan Tue 9 Jan Wed 10 Jan Thu 11 Jan Fri 12 Jan
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM