Calendar

Mon 17 Sep – Fri 21 Sep 2018

Room Mon 17 Sep Tue 18 Sep Wed 19 Sep Thu 20 Sep Fri 21 Sep
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
Apple iPad for Beginners 5
Pamela 10am – noon
 
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 24 Sep – Fri 28 Sep 2018

Room Mon 24 Sep Tue 25 Sep Wed 26 Sep Thu 27 Sep Fri 28 Sep
Seminar Room AM       Apple iPad for Beginners 6
Pamela 10am – noon
 
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 1 Oct – Fri 5 Oct 2018

Room Mon 1 Oct Tue 2 Oct Wed 3 Oct Thu 4 Oct Fri 5 Oct
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 8 Oct – Fri 12 Oct 2018

Room Mon 8 Oct Tue 9 Oct Wed 10 Oct Thu 11 Oct Fri 12 Oct
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 15 Oct – Fri 19 Oct 2018

Room Mon 15 Oct Tue 16 Oct Wed 17 Oct Thu 18 Oct Fri 19 Oct
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 22 Oct – Fri 26 Oct 2018

Room Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM Labour Day 2018        
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 29 Oct – Fri 2 Nov 2018

Room Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 1 Nov Fri 2 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 5 Nov – Fri 9 Nov 2018

Room Mon 5 Nov Tue 6 Nov Wed 7 Nov Thu 8 Nov Fri 9 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 12 Nov – Fri 16 Nov 2018

Room Mon 12 Nov Tue 13 Nov Wed 14 Nov Thu 15 Nov Fri 16 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 19 Nov – Fri 23 Nov 2018

Room Mon 19 Nov Tue 20 Nov Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 26 Nov – Fri 30 Nov 2018

Room Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov Wed 28 Nov Thu 29 Nov Fri 30 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 3 Dec – Fri 7 Dec 2018

Room Mon 3 Dec Tue 4 Dec Wed 5 Dec Thu 6 Dec Fri 7 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 10 Dec – Fri 14 Dec 2018

Room Mon 10 Dec Tue 11 Dec Wed 12 Dec Thu 13 Dec Fri 14 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 17 Dec – Fri 21 Dec 2018

Room Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 24 Dec – Fri 28 Dec 2018

Room Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec Fri 28 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM   Christmas Day 2018 Boxing Day 2018    
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 31 Dec – Fri 4 Jan 2019

Room Mon 31 Dec Tue 1 Jan Wed 2 Jan Thu 3 Jan Fri 4 Jan
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM   New Years Day 2019 Day After New Year 2019    
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 7 Jan – Fri 11 Jan 2019

Room Mon 7 Jan Tue 8 Jan Wed 9 Jan Thu 10 Jan Fri 11 Jan
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 14 Jan – Fri 18 Jan 2019

Room Mon 14 Jan Tue 15 Jan Wed 16 Jan Thu 17 Jan Fri 18 Jan
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 21 Jan – Fri 25 Jan 2019

Room Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 28 Jan – Fri 1 Feb 2019

Room Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 1 Feb
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM Anniversary Day 2019        
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 4 Feb – Fri 8 Feb 2019

Room Mon 4 Feb Tue 5 Feb Wed 6 Feb Thu 7 Feb Fri 8 Feb
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM     Waitangi Day 2019    
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 11 Feb – Fri 15 Feb 2019

Room Mon 11 Feb Tue 12 Feb Wed 13 Feb Thu 14 Feb Fri 15 Feb
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 18 Feb – Fri 22 Feb 2019

Room Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 25 Feb – Fri 1 Mar 2019

Room Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 1 Mar
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 4 Mar – Fri 8 Mar 2019

Room Mon 4 Mar Tue 5 Mar Wed 6 Mar Thu 7 Mar Fri 8 Mar
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 11 Mar – Fri 15 Mar 2019

Room Mon 11 Mar Tue 12 Mar Wed 13 Mar Thu 14 Mar Fri 15 Mar
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 18 Mar – Fri 22 Mar 2019

Room Mon 18 Mar Tue 19 Mar Wed 20 Mar Thu 21 Mar Fri 22 Mar
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 25 Mar – Fri 29 Mar 2019

Room Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 1 Apr – Fri 5 Apr 2019

Room Mon 1 Apr Tue 2 Apr Wed 3 Apr Thu 4 Apr Fri 5 Apr
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 8 Apr – Fri 12 Apr 2019

Room Mon 8 Apr Tue 9 Apr Wed 10 Apr Thu 11 Apr Fri 12 Apr
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM