Calendar

Mon 21 May – Fri 25 May 2018

Room Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Moving on with your iPad 1
Sheryn 2pm – 4pm
(3 places left)
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 28 May – Fri 1 Jun 2018

Room Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Moving on with your iPad 2
Sheryn 2pm – 4pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 4 Jun – Fri 8 Jun 2018

Room Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun Fri 8 Jun
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM Queens Birthday 2018        
Seminar Room PM     Moving on with your iPad 3
Sheryn 2pm – 4pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 11 Jun – Fri 15 Jun 2018

Room Mon 11 Jun Tue 12 Jun Wed 13 Jun Thu 14 Jun Fri 15 Jun
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Moving on with your iPad 4
Sheryn 2pm – 4pm
   
Computer Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Other PM          

Mon 18 Jun – Fri 22 Jun 2018

Room Mon 18 Jun Tue 19 Jun Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Moving on with your iPad 5
Sheryn 2pm – 4pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 25 Jun – Fri 29 Jun 2018

Room Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 2 Jul – Fri 6 Jul 2018

Room Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 9 Jul – Fri 13 Jul 2018

Room Mon 9 Jul Tue 10 Jul Wed 11 Jul Thu 12 Jul Fri 13 Jul
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 16 Jul – Fri 20 Jul 2018

Room Mon 16 Jul Tue 17 Jul Wed 18 Jul Thu 19 Jul Fri 20 Jul
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 23 Jul – Fri 27 Jul 2018

Room Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 30 Jul – Fri 3 Aug 2018

Room Mon 30 Jul Tue 31 Jul Wed 1 Aug Thu 2 Aug Fri 3 Aug
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 6 Aug – Fri 10 Aug 2018

Room Mon 6 Aug Tue 7 Aug Wed 8 Aug Thu 9 Aug Fri 10 Aug
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 13 Aug – Fri 17 Aug 2018

Room Mon 13 Aug Tue 14 Aug Wed 15 Aug Thu 16 Aug Fri 17 Aug
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 20 Aug – Fri 24 Aug 2018

Room Mon 20 Aug Tue 21 Aug Wed 22 Aug Thu 23 Aug Fri 24 Aug
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 27 Aug – Fri 31 Aug 2018

Room Mon 27 Aug Tue 28 Aug Wed 29 Aug Thu 30 Aug Fri 31 Aug
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 3 Sep – Fri 7 Sep 2018

Room Mon 3 Sep Tue 4 Sep Wed 5 Sep Thu 6 Sep Fri 7 Sep
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 10 Sep – Fri 14 Sep 2018

Room Mon 10 Sep Tue 11 Sep Wed 12 Sep Thu 13 Sep Fri 14 Sep
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 17 Sep – Fri 21 Sep 2018

Room Mon 17 Sep Tue 18 Sep Wed 19 Sep Thu 20 Sep Fri 21 Sep
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 24 Sep – Fri 28 Sep 2018

Room Mon 24 Sep Tue 25 Sep Wed 26 Sep Thu 27 Sep Fri 28 Sep
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 1 Oct – Fri 5 Oct 2018

Room Mon 1 Oct Tue 2 Oct Wed 3 Oct Thu 4 Oct Fri 5 Oct
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 8 Oct – Fri 12 Oct 2018

Room Mon 8 Oct Tue 9 Oct Wed 10 Oct Thu 11 Oct Fri 12 Oct
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 15 Oct – Fri 19 Oct 2018

Room Mon 15 Oct Tue 16 Oct Wed 17 Oct Thu 18 Oct Fri 19 Oct
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 22 Oct – Fri 26 Oct 2018

Room Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM Labour Day 2018        
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 29 Oct – Fri 2 Nov 2018

Room Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 1 Nov Fri 2 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 5 Nov – Fri 9 Nov 2018

Room Mon 5 Nov Tue 6 Nov Wed 7 Nov Thu 8 Nov Fri 9 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 12 Nov – Fri 16 Nov 2018

Room Mon 12 Nov Tue 13 Nov Wed 14 Nov Thu 15 Nov Fri 16 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM     Committee Meeting
2pm – 5pm
   
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 19 Nov – Fri 23 Nov 2018

Room Mon 19 Nov Tue 20 Nov Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov
Seminar Room AM     Monthly Mtg.
Noel 10am – noon
   
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 26 Nov – Fri 30 Nov 2018

Room Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov Wed 28 Nov Thu 29 Nov Fri 30 Nov
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 3 Dec – Fri 7 Dec 2018

Room Mon 3 Dec Tue 4 Dec Wed 5 Dec Thu 6 Dec Fri 7 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM          

Mon 10 Dec – Fri 14 Dec 2018

Room Mon 10 Dec Tue 11 Dec Wed 12 Dec Thu 13 Dec Fri 14 Dec
Seminar Room AM          
Computer Room AM          
Other AM          
Seminar Room PM          
Computer Room PM          
Other PM